Rekomendasi Lagu Ballad K-Pop


Annyeong…

Kali ini aku bakal share beberapa lagu ballad K-Pop yang aku rekomendasikan. Lagu-lagu ini berdasarkan lagu ballad yang sering aku puter di laptopku… semoga kalian suka🙂

1. 2 am – even if I die, I won’t let you go2. 2 am – you wouldn’t answer my call
3. 2NE1 – it hurts
4. 2NE1 – lonely
5. B1A4 – only one
6. B2ST – fiction
7. B2ST – on rainy days
8. Baek Ji Young – that woman
9. BoA – my only one
10. BoA – waiting
11. BtoB – father
12. Davichi – don’t say goodbye
13. F.I.X – afraid of love
14. Fly To The Sky – condition of my heart
15. FT Island – severely
16. Howl – have I told you
17. Huh Gak – I told you I wanna die
18. Huh Gak – the person who once loved me
19. Hwanhee – I feel like dying
20. Infinite – only tears
21. IU – last fantasy
22. IU – mia
23. IU – morning tears
24. IU – riding the train
25. IU – the story only I didn’t know
26. Jung Yong Hwa – because I miss you
27. JYJ – in heaven
28. K.Will – I hate myself
29. K.Will – love is punishment
30. K.Will – please don’t
31. Kangta – persona
32. Kim Bum Soo – you went away
33. Kim Soo Hyun – dreaming
34. Kim Soo Hyun – te only and only you
35. Lee Seul Bi – the person I love
36. Lee Seung Gi – I love you from now on
37. Lyn – back in time
38. No Min Woo – trap
39. Noel – I miss you
40. Noel – things I couldn’t say
41. Rain (Bi) – why
42. SG Wannabe – saldaga
43. Shin Hye Sung – tick tock
44. Shin Seung Hoon – I believe
45. Soyu – saying I love you
46. Sung Si Kyung – even now
47. Sung Si Kyung – one time love
48. T Ara ft. Davichi – we were in love
49. Taeyeon – closer
50. Taeyeon – missing you like crazy
51. Taeyeon ft. Kim Bum Soo – different
52. TRAX – blind
53. TVXQ – begin
54. TVXQ – darkness eyes
55. TVXQ – don’t say goodbye
56. U Kiss – 0330
57. U Kiss – take me away

 

Nah itu dia lagu-lagu ballad K-Pop rekomendasi dari aku. dan ini adalah lagu ballad dari Super Junior 1jib-6jib :

– So I
– You Are The One
– Hate U, Love U
– She’s Gone
– Thank You
– You’re My Endless Love
– Love Disease
– What If
– Dead at Heart
– All My Heart
– In My Dream
– One Fine Spring Day
– Your Eyes
– Coagulation
– Memories
– Storm
– Y
– Andante
– Bittersweet
– Daydream
– Someday
– A ‘Good’bye

 

Kyuhyun :

1. 7 Years f Love
2. Inoo
3. Just Once
4. Smile
5. The Way To Break Up
6. Late Autumn

 

Yesung :

1. Don’t Say Goodbye
2. It Has To Be You
3. Love Really Hurts
4. Painfully Loving You
5. Polaris
6. Waiting for You
7. I’m Behind You (ft. Jang Hye Jin)
8. And I Love You (ft. Luna)
9. Gaseum Ahpado (ft. Kyuhyun)

Lainnya :

SM The Ballad – miss you
SM The Ballad – another day
SM The Ballad – love again
SM Town – one love
Super Junior KRY :

– Forget Me Now
– Just You
– Let’s Not
– Promise You
– Sorry, Sorry Answer
– Stop Walking By
– The One I Love

 

Nah, itu dia beberapa (banyaaakk) rekomendasi lagu ballad K-Pop yg aku suka… kalo ada tambahan, silakan tulis di komentar.. ^^

Tinggalkan Balasan

